University Master Plan - Committee Structure and Members

Leadership Committee

Dr. Gregory Washington University President

Mark Ginsberg Provost and Executive Vice President

Carol Kissal Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration

Ken Walsh Chief of Staff

Steering Committee

Charge:

The University Master Plan will serve as a decision-making framework for the use of physical space at our Fairfax, Arlington, and Science and Technology campuses and support Mason's mission for decades to come. The Master Plan Steering Committee has been formed to assist with master plan progress, review findings & scenarios, act as ambassadors for the plan, and make recommendations to the Senior Leadership Committee.

Members:

Kevin Borek Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Trishana Bowden Vice President Advancement & Alumni Relations; President GMUF

Aurali Dade Interim Vice President for Research, Innovation & Economic Impact

Rick Davis Dean, CVPA / Executive Director Hylton Performing Arts Center

Shannon Davis Chair, Faculty Senate

Deb Dickenson Vice President for Finance

Bill Dracos Associate Vice President for Business Services

Kim Eby Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Development

Brad Edwards Assistant Vice President/ Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Greg Farley Director, University Sustainability

Colby Grant Staff Senate Representative and Operations Coordinator for Sci Tech

Renate Guilford Associate Provost, Academic Administration

Traci Kendall Executive Director, Community and Local Govt Relations

Andre Kinney Director Real Estate, Fairfax & Sci Tech Campuses

Mark Monson Alumni Representative

Janette Muir Assoc Provost, Academic Initiatives and Services

Rose Pascarell Vice President, University Life

Arthur Pyster Associate Dean for Research - Volgenau School of Engineering (VSE)

Zach Schrag Faculty Senator

Juliette Shedd Associate Dean, School for Conflict Analysis & Resolution (SCAR)
Rene Stewart O'Neal Associate Vice President for Strategic Planning & Budgeting

Frank Strike Vice President, Facilities

Bethany Usher Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education

Tobi Walsh AVP Capital Strategy & Planning

Tracy White Director Real Estate & Investments, GMU Foundation

David Wong Faculty Senator